de fra it eng es alb ser por tur
DE FRA IT ENG ES ALB SER POR TUR

Municipal Emergency Services

Municipal emergency services this week

28.7.2014 - 3.8.2014

Telephone: 052 202 65 65

Monday - Friday: 8.00 - 22.00
Saturday/Sunday:
10.00-11.00
18.00-19.00

Generel

Winterthur dentists guarantee the residents of Winterthur town and the district of Winterthur a 24 hour emergency service, 365 days per year.

All dentistry practices and the radio control centre for the town’s police, tel. 052 202 65 65, are able to provide information on the emergency dentist. You can receive medication for pain around the clock at the Winterthur station pharmacy, tel. 052 269 12 00.

In the event of accidents or haemorrhaging

Accidents should be treated as quickly as possible. Contact the emergency dentist. Patients can reach the emergency dental service every day until 10.00 pm. The clinic for jawbone and facial surgery at the University Hospital Zurich assumes the emergency service between 10.00 pm and 8.00 am. Contact the clinic on tel. 044 255 50 66.

In the event of dental accidents

If possible, bring the broken piece of tooth in an unsoiled condition; ideally slightly moist (e.g. in milk). Do not attempt to clean the tooth. In case of bleeding, hold a clean handkerchief firmly against the wound. If to hand: Bring insurance documents and vaccination records!

Emergency treatment

The emergency dentist will implement measures to reduce pain, apply interim solutions and prevent further blood loss. Emergencies in the field of jawbone and facial surgery will be transferred to the Winterthur virtual centre for jawbone and facial surgery. This centre is a close network of doctors specialising in jawbone and facial surgery, who practice in the Winterthur area.

Treatment of pain

In case of severe toothache, do not wait until the out of hours service. Call during practice opening times and arrange an appointment. Out with daytime service hours, you can obtain pain relief from the emergency pharmacist at the station tel. 052 269 12 00.

Billing

A payment in cash will be required in the event of an emergency treatment. In the case of dental accidents, the accident insurer will cover the costs so please bring your certificate of insurance with you. All costs are calculated in accordance with the SSO tariffs published by the Swiss dentists association. A supplement is charged for out of hours and weekend services.

de fra it eng es alb ser por tur
DE FRA IT ENG ES ALB SER POR TUR

Service municipal des urgences

Le service municipal des urgences est assuré cette semaine

18.9.2017 - 24.9.2017

Dr. med. dent. eidg. dipl. Zahnarzt M.Sc.(D) Michel Vock
Turnerstrasse 22
8472 Seuzach

Dr. med. dent. eidg. dipl. Zahnarzt M.Sc.(D) Michel Vock

Lundi - Vendredi: 8.00 - 22.00
Samedi / Dimanche:
10.00-11.00
18.00-19.00

Téléphone: 052 335 16 16

Généralités

Les dentistes de la ville de Winterthur assurent pour la population de la ville de Winterthur ainsi que pour la circonscription de Winterthur un service d’urgence 24h/24 et ceci durant les 365 jours de l’année.

L’ensemble des cabinets dentaires ainsi que le central radiotéléphonique de la police municipale, N° de téléphone: 052 202 65 65, vous communiqueront les coordonnées du dentiste de garde.
Les analgésiques sont en vente 24h/24 à la pharmacie de la gare de Winterthur au N° de tél. 052 269 12 00.

En cas d’accidents et d’hémorragie

Les accidents exigent une prise en charge dans les meilleurs délais. Adressez-vous au dentiste de garde. Le dentiste des urgences de garde est joignable tous les jours jusqu’à 22h. De 22h à 08h, la clinique de chirurgie maxillo-faciale de l’hôpital universitaire de Zurich, N° tél. 044 255 50 66, assure le service.

En cas d’accidents dentaires

Apportez, le cas échéant, les débris dentaires dans un récipient propre, de préférence légèrement humidifiés (avec du lait par ex.). N’essayez pas de nettoyer la dent. En cas de saignements, appliquez bien fortement un mouchoir propre. Si possible, munissez-vous de votre carte d’assurance et de votre carnet de vaccination!

Urgences

Le dentiste des urgences prend les mesures nécessaires pour le traitement antidouleur, se charge des solutions provisoires et arrête les saignements. Les urgences concernant la chirurgie maxillo-faciale seront transférées au centre virtuel de chirurgie maxillo-faciale de Winterthur. Ce centre est un réseau dense de spécialistes FMH (Fédération des médecins helvétiques) de la chirurgie maxillo-faciale, exerçant dans la région de Winterthur.

Traitement antidouleur

En cas de fortes douleurs, n’attendez pas jusqu’au soir. Appelez durant les heures d’ouverture du cabinet pour prendre rendez-vous. En dehors des heures d’ouverture du service de jour, vous pourrez vous adresser également pour tout traitement analgésique à la pharmacie des urgences de la gare au N° tél.: 052 269 12 00.

Règlement

Au service des urgences, vous serez tenu de régler en espèces. En cas d’accidents dentaires, l’assurance accidents couvre les frais. Pour cette raison, veuillez vous munir de votre carte d’assurance. L’ensemble des frais sera compensé selon le tarif médico-dentaire SSO de l’Association suisse des médecins-dentistes. Le week-end et la nuit, un supplément est appliqué.